Favorite quotes from season two OTH .

Mouth: Peyton, Haley. This is Felix.
Peyton: Hi.
Felix: How you doing?
Haley: Hi. Nice to meet you.
Felix: Girl, you are totally fine.
Haley: Dude, I'm totally married.
Felix: Really, who's the father?
Nathan: Little close, aren't you?
Felix: Oh, I guess it's you.

Nathan: I could love you forever.
Haley: So could I.

Peyton: Brooke! Leave her alone!
Brooke: Why?!
Haley: What are you going to do, snort her? besidesI didn't throw this slumberparty for you, you throw it for yourself and you know it.
Brooke: Well, at least I didn't lie to my husband about hanging out with Chris!
Peyton: Woah!
Haley: Well, Peyton did cocaine with that Rick guy!
Peyton: Haley!
Brooke: What!?
Peyton: You had sex in her bed!
Anna: Guys ...
Brooke: (to Peyton) What's wrong with you? Crack whore!
Peyton: (to Brooke) Slut!
Anna: Okay.
Brooke: (to Haley) Liar!
(Haley pulls off Brooke's nose strip; Brooke screams)
Anna: Wow, Tree Hill's got some drama!

(flashback; in Nathan and Haley's bathroom)
Nathan: Haley, come on already, we're gonna be late for our own wedding reception.
Haley: Okay, just give me two more minutes. The shower massager has three speeds.
Nathan: Yeah, and you have one: slow.

Nathan: (hands Peyton a photo) This is us at the beginning of the year. You were never happier.
Peyton: You were never hornier

Brooke: I can't breathe!
Haley: What?
Brooke: There's no room with Chris's ego.

Karen: I miss Keith.
Deb: I miss Nathan.
Peyton: I miss Jake.
Brooke: I don't really miss Felix at all. Or my parents, but I do miss my money.

Nathan: Uh, I think you have the wrong locker room.
Brooke: Well, the sign says boys.

(Jake to Peyton)
Jake: You know, I could have hold you in my arms forever, and it still wouldn't have long enough.

Peyton: You're a tutor right?
Haley: You're jackass' girlfriend right?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0