today's quote


image494

Brooke: "

Here's all you really need to know about today. If you're fat, dumb, sexual and a guy, your're okay. If you're a girl, not so much. Please tell me that's changed in the future. And somebody tell me you've got love figured out. Beucause I've got new for you, it's pretty darn messy right know. But I guess ot's always been that way, wanting to be loved. To find somebody that makes your heart ache in a good way. To feel understood. So, If you're a robot, or aliens, or something and tou're watching this right now and that feeling no longer exist, you missed it and I feel sorry for you. Because as far as I can tell, that's what it's all about, and that's what it always shoud be about."

Kommentarer
Postat av: Michaela

fett fin bild på henne. Lika vacker som alltid

2008-04-21 @ 14:12:25
URL: http://lovelyinwonderland.blogg.se
Postat av: maria

absolut liksom

2008-04-21 @ 14:53:48
URL: http://aptitude.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0