topp 10 quotes of season one .

Favorit citaten från säsong 1 av one tree hill . inte i ordning btw .

Brooke:
Did you see that?
Peyton: What?
Brooke: Nathan just gave her the nod.
Peyton: What nod?
Brooke: The "let's hook up after the game" nod. Wanna know what I think? I think Nathan likes Tutor Girl. But I think Tutor Girl likes Lucas. And I know I like Lucas. And I don't know who the hell you like anymore. This is all turning into one big love (pause) rectangle plus one ... whatever that is.

Brooke: We should totally hang out more! What is your name?
Haley: (slowly) Haley.
Brooke: Yeah, I don't like that name. Let's call you ... Brooke.

Whitey: There's a lot of smokers in this place.
Peyton: I don't really smoke. I just figured since Nathan and I broke up I've got room for a new bad habit.

(Lucas misses the ball)
Peyton: Nice hands.
Lucas: Nice legs.

Deb: She's young enough to be your daughter. And in this town, she might just be.
Dan: Ouch.
Deb: Sorry, couldn't resist.

Karen: All right, let's try something else. How was school?
Lucas: Well, let's see. Brooke hates me and Peyton won't talk to me.
Haley: See, it's like old times.

Peyton: So I hope you don't mind I had to bring Jenny along. Jake kind of asked last minute.
Brooke: Well it's never too early to learn to accessorize, right?

Haley: (to Nathan) I gave you my heart. That's all that I can give to you and if that's not enough for you ... then I'm not enough for you.

Nathan: You're just lucky Tim's here cause I've got a thing for girls named Haley James.
Haley: Really? Well you're lucky Tim's here too.
Nathan and Haley: Tim, go home.

Haley: Don't have fun.
Nathan: I wont. Alright, come on. Let's get this over with.
Peyton: Funny. That's what he'd say before we used to have sex


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0