One tree hill Episode hundred

image314

One tree hill 5X12 "hundred"

U N D E R B A R T
Kändes som värsta säsongsavslutninge, vilket gör hela avsnittet bara mer älskovärt och meningsfullt.
Fullkomligt älskade det. Alla scener var perfekta och jag kommer att älska det tills döden skiljer oss åt:P
Vet inte var jag ska ta mig vägen, så mycket älskar jag det. Jag har typ läst alla spoliers det går om avsnittet men ändå så när man sitter och titar på det så blir man lycka chockad och förvånad. Älskar effekten som one tree hill har på mig.
Älskar det Lucas och Nathan snackar om;
han: What do you think is going to get down before your wedding in a church?
Lucas: Oh, you dont wanna underastimate me.
Nathan: You're going to hell
och
Nathan: She laughes at your stupid jokes
Lucas: My jokes aren't stupid
Nathan: That's what you think

Älskar konversationen vid bilen utanför kyrkan.
Skills är så jävla skön. Här är lite av den;

Skills: okay, look here's the drill. Wen they say" does anybody have any reason why this wedding shouldn't go down?" BAM that's you.
Skills: anyway, how about this. I say we drug Lindsey first, even though I love her. Then we throw you in the weddinggown. So when Lucas slip up the wail, BAM it's on.

skills: you know i love you P.Sawyer right? but baby girl, you are so far from OK. man, you ain't evan in the same area code. wait, maybe Lucas will say the wrong name on the alter just like Ross did on friends.
peyton: OK, how about this? how about Peyton puts on a nice dress, watches Lucas get married, gets wasted and has drunk and meaningless sex with some guy at the reception.
brooke: yes!
skills: hey baby, have i told you how sexy you look in that dress?!

Det här avsnittet bevisar att Lucas och Peyton är menade för varandra och någon gång(snart förhoppningsvis) kommer Lucas att inse det och då kommer dom äntligen att få vara med varandra för alltid. Tack gode gud att Lindsey insåg innan dom gifte sig att boken handlade om Peyton annars hade det varit illa ute.
Peyton is his comet .<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0