one moment with you

From the second I heard those words, "I cant be with you", my heart sank. I couldn't move, I couldn't think , I couldn't breathe. And now that I manage to at least move, all I could think about is one moment you and I shared months ago. Over and over that same insignificant moment repeats in my head. I can't tell you why.
It was at your work almost two years ago, you were working the night shift and I was going to keep you company for the first time. We had tons of snacks and brought one tree hill and risk. Do you remember this?
We sat up the all night, talking and laughing and you held my hand and looked at me like I was the only girl in the world. I fell asleep of course and that feeling I got when I woke up and you were there, looking beautiful in the midnight light, beeing there next to me, I felt so safe, and calm and loved and it was the best feeling I've ever experienced. And thats when I realized for the first time how strong our love was and was going to be and ever since then I've been trying to realive that moment, the feeling with you every time we were together.
And it occur to me that we are meant to be and that that feeling, that moment, is what define us and our love and that I don't ever wanna feel that way with somebody else, because it is our moment, our feeling. I can't hear that we'll never be together again, that I'll never experience that moment of calm and you selflessness, your love, your warm touch again. Please. Have we really had our last conversation? Our last kiss?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0