Dagens citat

image397

Brooke:
"I thought I knew you. But I guess it's easier.. to see what we want, than to look for the truth. You think you know me but you don't; and that means you don't know what I can do. You see me as someone who's popular... and has all the answers; that's not true. I may not always know what I'm doing... but I'll try make things better. And when I make a mistake... because face it, we all do...I promise I'll ask for your help. I can't do this alone. But if you'll take a chance on me, we can do great things together. I promise, if you believe in me, I'll find the courage to reach for your every dream. John F. Kennedy said; "The courage of life is a magnificent mixture triumph and tragedy. A man does what he must, in spite of personal consequences... in spite of obstacles and dangers and pressures.. and that is the basis of all morality."

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0