Losing your way .

And Hansel said to Gretel: "let us drop these bread crumbs so that together we can find our way home, because losing our way would be the most cruel of things"  This year I lost my way .
- Lucas Scott

And losing your way on a journey is unfortunate. But losing your reason for the journey, is a fate more cruel.
- Nathan Scott

The journey lasted eight months.Sometimes I traveled alone. Sometimes there were others who took the wheel  and took my heart. But when the destination war reached, it wasn't me who'd arrieved. I wasn't me at all.
- Peyton Sawyer

And once you lose yourself, you have two choises. Find the person you just to be or lose that person completley.
- Brooke Davis

Because sometimes you have to step outside of the person you've been and remember the persn you were meant to be. The person you wanted to be. The person you are.
-Mouth

image420

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0