Topp ten season 3

Favorit citaten från säsong 3 av OTH .

Brooke
; Let's be optimistic. Nathan and Haley have a lot of problems. They'll probobly be out all night.

Lucas: No way, Hales!
Haley: Let me see it.
Lucas: I look like an idiot.
Haley: Dude, I saw you in your headgear.
Lucas: Don't call me dude, and I thought we promised not to talk about that in public.
Haley: Whatever,..dude.


Deb:
I could use a cup of gin, I mean, coffee, myself. Karen?
Karen: Yeah please, coffee, not gin.
Haley: I'll have gin.


Chris:
Stop hitting me.
Nathan: Stop kissing my wife.
Chris: I will when you start kissing her.


Nathan:
I thought you said lost all the money.
Chris: Oh I did. This is the money your dad paid me last week to seduce Haley.


Nathan:
Your game sucks. Fix it.
Lucas: Your marriage sucks. Fix it.


Peyton:
Tonight, after the party, I hooked up with Pete from Fall Out Boy, we made out!
Brooke: Oh, Peyton, we're gonna find you a boyfriend, honey, you don't have to lie about it. Now how do you feel about a round bed?
Peyton: Whatever you say, roommate!


(Nathan gets ready to jump off of the bridge)

Haley: Nathan, don't!
Nathan: I love you.


Haley:
We're going to London for a few days.
Lucas: Doesn't it always rain there?
Nathan: Oh yeah!


Cooper:
Well, I always wanted to meet the girl Nathan crashed a race car for.
Haley: Well, I always wanted to meet the guy that let Nathan crash a race car.


Lucas; You think she'll like it?

Haley, I don't know, you're asking me to enter the sexual mind of Brooke Davis?

Lucas; She's your roomate

Haley; She's your girlsfriend. Sort of. Kind of.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0