10 orsakar att hata dig



I hate the way you talk to me and the way you cut your hair.
I hate the way you drive my car. I hate it when you stare.

I hate your big dumb combat boots and the way you read my mind.
I hate you so much it makes me sick, it even makes me rhyme.

I hate the way you're always right. I hate it when you lie.
I hate it when you make me laugh, even worse when you make me cry.

I hate it when you're not around and the fact that you didn't call.
But mostly I hate the way I don't hate you,
not even close, not even a little bit, not even at all.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Emelie

åå va jag ska se den när jag kommer hem!!! :D men kommer ju bara bli hemligt förälskad i honom igen då.. men jag hörde att jag ska gifta mig m. honom så fort jag kommer t. himlen ;D

2008-08-13 @ 19:43:17
URL: http://mellemus.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0