personal quotes -

Sophia Bush personal quotes .
Getting wasted is only OK when you're young enough to not know better.

People care about my personal life. But really I'm dorky! I drink beer and go to football games. And ya know, sit in my house in a t-shirt on the weekends and play with my dog!


Zac Efron personal quotes .
Honestly, if the worst these people can say about me is that I'm gay, then I think I'll be fine. I can handle it. Because if I was people should understand and people should except me for who I am.

If I had to hear the High School Musical songs anymore, I would have jumped off of something really tall. [On why he chose not to do the High School Musical Tour


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0