Gilmore girls skönaste konversationen

Flicka: Did you ever attend a catilian?

Rory: No, I haven't actually but I had a coming out party.

Lorelai: And I totally supported her decison, she shouldn't have to hide her love for women.

Emily: Lorelai, There is nothing funny about being a lesbian.


Flicka: I'm very much looking forward to my catilian.

Lorelai: Oh, don't be to exited, catilians are not fun parties, there are booring rituals to train a whole new generation of snobs.

Emily: And how exactly would you know? Lorelari never actually attended a catilian.

Loreali: You don't have to jump of the empire state buildning to know it's gonna hurt.

Det är nog den skönaste meningen hon någonsin har sagt, har aldrig skrattat så mycket åt något hon har sagt.

"You don't have to jump of the empire state buildning to know it's gonna hurt"


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0