We change, we wait



Fullkomligt underbart . True one tree hill feelings .
Joy är en naturbegåvning, hon gjorde ett fantastiskt jobb med det här avsnittet.
Lucas och Peytons kärlek är så inspirerande och de får en verkligen att tro på äkta kärlek.
Jag ska inte ens börja prata om Brooke och Julian som är så adorable, man blir så avundsjuk på deras söthet .

first of all, you don't know me .
Second of all, you don't know me .

You can't identify with this world
I want a director who can recreate the feeling I get everytime I step out at the rivercourt at night.
I want someone who can explain to the audiance why one song can instantly change Peytons mood.
Someone who can recongnize that there are two completley different sides to Brooke Davis, both of which, are amazing.
I want a director who can make the little things, the big things .

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0